New Mexico Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO

Executive Board of the New Mexico Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO

 

President

Jon Hendry (I.A.T.S.E.)

P.O. Box 5351
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Fax: (505) 986-9513
ba480@hotmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Maxine Velasquez (A.F.S.C.M.E.)

2300 Buena Vista Dr S.E. Suite 126
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 266-2505
maxvel3010@aol.com

A.F.G.E.

Jerald Rule

9412 Lona Lane N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87111
jerald.rule@va.gov

A.F.S.C.M.E.

Patrick Gutierrez

1202 Pennsylvania St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 266-2505
gut9969@yahoo.com

A.F.T.

Stephanie Ly

530 Jefferson St, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 266-6638
stephanielyaftnm@yahoo.com

B.A.C.

Vacant

335 Jefferson SE, Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 352-2922

B.C.T.G.M.

Earl L. Reed

1608 Truman St SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 268-9005
nmdoughboys2@aol.com

B.M.W.E.D.

Vacant

P.O. Box 416
Vanderwagen, NM 87326
(505) 778-5794

C.I.R. / S.E.I.U.

Bill Bradley

P.O.Box 40734
Albuquerque, NM 87196
(505)508-3306
wbradley@cirseiu.org

C.W.A.

Dan Secrist

Santa Fe, NM 
(505) 955-8534
daniel.secrist@sea-cwa.org

I.A.A.W.

Matthew Gonzales

422 Adams SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 266-0212
awl76@insulators.org

I.A.B.S.O.R.I.W.

Jerry Romero

2524 Baylor SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-9124
jriwlu495@yahoo.com

I.A.F.F.

Vacant

P.O Box 25602
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 342-0680

I.A.M.

Beverly McMullan

7312 Mojave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 353-3583
rosieriviter@msn.com

I.A.T.S.E

Brian Shaffer

P.O Box 81376
Albuquerque, NM 87198 
(505) 883-6055
business-agent@iatse423.com  

I.B.B.

Vacant

1949 West Springfield Dr.
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 254-9644

I.B.E.W.

Mark Trujillo

4921 Alexander Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 343-0611
marktrujillo@ibew611.org

I.U.E.C.

Vacant

2835 Pan American Fwy N.E. Suite I
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 292-8715

I.U.P.A.T.

Robert Aubert

2300 Buena Vista Drive S.E. Suite 124
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 265-0448
raubert@iupatdc88.com

L.I.U.N.A.

Joey Atencio

1030 San Pedro Drive, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 265-7933
joey.atencio@liuna16.org

New Mexico A.R.A.

John "JD" Doran

2300 Buena Vista Dr. SE #126
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 262-2629
jdoran@swcp.com

O.P. & C.M.I.A.

Robert Vigil

108 General Arnold NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
(505) 332-8500
nmpcmlocal254@aol.com

O.P.E.I.U.

Kelley Allen

P.O. Box 5144
Albuquerque, NM 87185
(505) 284-8620
kallen@sandia.gov

S.A.G.

Bill Stuckey

712 Solano Drive
Albuquerque, NM 8711
(505) 268-2127

S.M.A.R.T.

Vince Alvarado

2300 Buena Vista Drive S.E. Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 266-5878
valvarado@smwlu49.org

U.A.

Danny Beavers

510 San Pedro SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 265-1513
              beaverslu412@hotmail.com

U.S.W.

Manny Armenta

3150 Carlisle Blvd., N.E.                Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 878-9757
marmenta@usw.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Follow Us!

New Mexico Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me